home

Contact a member of our team

General

Douglas Montgomery

Managing Director

07799410227

sales@jsmontgomery.co.uk

Douglas Montgomery

Managing Director

07799410227

douglas@jsmontgomery.co.uk

John Montgomery

Managing Director

01505 500011

parts@jsmontgomery.co.uk

Lynette Drennan

Accounts and Admin

01505 500011

admin@jsmontgomery.co.uk

Parts

Terry O’Neil

Depot Manager

01776 707030

stranraer@jsmontgomery.co.uk

Nicholas Nicholson

Parts

01505 500011

parts@jsmontgomery.co.uk

Service

Stuart MacLeod

Service Engineer

07884112136

ayr@jsmontgomery.co.uk

John McWhirter

Service Manager

07917 893 851

service@jsmontgomery.co.uk

David Fletcher

Service Manager

07825367253

david.fletcher@jsmontgomery.co.uk

Alan Newton

Workshop Manager

07551151873

service@jsmontgomery.co.uk

Sales

Jim Hood

Sales Director

07711 864 052

sales@jsmontgomery.co.uk

Robert Clachan

Salesman

07920 490 535

sales@jsmontgomery.co.uk